• +353 (0)41 98 30190
  • info@droghedaunited.ie

First Team

Results

DateFinal ScoreCompetition
Sat 22nd February Cobh Ramblers 0 - 2 Drogheda United First Division
Fri 28th February Drogheda United 0 - 1 Longford Town First Division
Fri 6th March Drogheda United 5 - 1 UCD First Division
Sun 2nd August Shamrock Rovers II 2 - 2 Drogheda United First Division
Fri 7th August Drogheda United 3 - 1 Bray Wanderers First Division

Match Highlights

Drogheda United 5 - 1 UCD: 06/03/2020

First Team

Upcoming Fixtures

DateKick-OffCompetition
Fri 14th August Athlone Town 7.45pm Drogheda United First Division
Tue 17th August Drogheda United 7.45pm Galway United First Division
Fri 21st August Wexford 7.45pm Drogheda United First Division
Mon 31st August Drogheda United 7.45pm Cabinteely First Division
Fri 4th September Drogheda United 7.45pm Cobh Ramblers First Division
Sat 12th September Longford Town 7.45pm Drogheda United First Division
Fri 18th September U.C.D 7.45pm Drogheda United First Division
Tue 22nd September Drogheda United 7.45pm Shamrock Rovers II First Division
Fri 25th September Bray Wanderers 7.45pm Drogheda United First Division
Fri 2nd October Drogheda United 7.45pm Athlone Town First Division
Fri 9th October Galway United 7.45pm Drogheda United First Division
Fri 16th October Drogheda United 7.45pm Wexford First Division
Sat 24th October Cabinteely 7.45pm Drogheda United First Division

First Team

League Table

PWDLGFGAGDPts
Cabinteely 5 4 1 0 10 3 7 13
Drogheda United 5 3 1 1 12 5 7 10
Longford Town 5 3 1 1 5 2 3 10
UCD 5 2 2 1 6 7 -1 8
Bray Wanderers 5 2 1 2 7 7 0 7
Wexford 5 1 3 1 4 4 0 6
Cobh Ramblers 5 1 2 2 5 7 -2 5
Galway United 5 0 4 1 5 7 -2 4
Shamrock Rovers II 5 0 2 3 4 9 -5 2
Athlone Town 5 0 1 4 6 13 -7 1