First Team

Fixtures

DateResultKick-OffCompetition
Fri 19th March Drogheda United v Waterford F.C. 19:45 Premier Division
Fri 26th March St Patrick's Athletic v Drogheda United 19:45 Premier Division
Fri 2nd April Drogheda United v Finn Harps 19:45 Premier Division
Sat 10th April Longford Town v Drogheda United 19:30 Premier Division
Fri 16th April Derry City v Drogheda United 19:45 Premier Division
Mon 19th April Drogheda United v Shamrock Rovers 19:45 Premier Division
Fri 23rd April Dundalk v Drogheda United 19:45 Premier Division
Fri 30th April Drogheda United v Sligo Rovers 19:45 Premier Division
Mon 3rd May Drogheda United v Bohemians 19:45 Premier Division
Fri 7th May Waterford v Drogheda United 19:45 Premier Division
Fri 14th May Drogheda United v St Patrick's Athletic 19:45 Premier Division
Fri 21st May Finn Harps v Drogheda United 20:00 Premier Division
Mon 24th May Drogheda United v Longford Town 19:45 Premier Division
Fri 28th May Drogheda United v Derry City 19:45 Premier Division
Sat 12th June Sligo Rovers v Drogheda United 19:45 Premier Division
Fri 18th June Bohemians v Drogheda United 19:45 Premier Division
Mon 21st June Drogheda United v Dundalk 19:45 Premier Division
Fri 25th June Shamrock Rovers v Drogheda United 20:00 Premier Division
Fri 2nd July Drogheda United v Finn Harps 19:45 Premier Division
Sat 10th July Longford Town v Drogheda United 19:30 Premier Division
Fri 16th July St Patrick's Athletic v Drogheda United 19:45 Premier Division
Fri 30th July Drogheda United v Waterford 19:45 Premier Division
Fri 6th August Derry City v Drogheda United 19:45 Premier Division
Fri 13th August Drogheda United v Shamrock Rovers 19:45 Premier Division
Fri 20th August Dundalk v Drogheda United 19:45 Premier Division
Fri 3rd September Drogheda United v Sligo Rovers 19:45 Premier Division
Fri 10th September Drogheda United v Bohemians 19:45 Premier Division
Fri 24th September Waterford v Drogheda United 19:45 Premier Division
Fri 1st October Drogheda United v St Patrick's Athletic 19:45 Premier Division
Fri 8th October Finn Harps v Drogheda United 20:00 Premier Division
Fri 15th October Drogheda United v Longford Town 19:45 Premier Division
Mon 25th October Drogheda United v Derry City 19:45 Premier Division
Sat 30th October Sligo Rovers v Drogheda United 19:45 Premier Division
Fri 5th November Bohemians v Drogheda United 19:45 Premier Division
Fri 12th November Drogheda United v Dundalk 19:45 Premier Division
Fri 19th November Shamrock Rovers v Drogheda United 19:45 Premier Division

Match Highlights

Drogheda United 5 - 1 UCD: 06/03/2020

First Team

League Table

PWDLGFGAGDPts
Bohemians 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Derry City 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Drogheda United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dundalk 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Finn Harps 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Longford Town 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Shamrock Rovers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sligo Rovers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
St Patrick's Athletic 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Waterford 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0