• +353 (0)41 98 30190
  • info@droghedaunited.ie

First Team

Results

DateFinal ScoreCompetition
Sat 22nd February Cobh Ramblers 0 - 2 Drogheda United First Division
Fri 28th February Drogheda United 0 - 1 Longford Town First Division
Fri 6th March Drogheda United 5 - 1 UCD First Division
Sun 2nd August Shamrock Rovers II 2 - 2 Drogheda United First Division
Fri 7th August Drogheda United 3 - 1 Bray Wanderers First Division
Fri 14th August Athlone Town 3 - 3 Drogheda United First Division
Mon 17th August Drogheda United 1 - 0 Galway United First Division
Fri 21st August Wexford F.C. 0 - 3 Drogheda United First Division
Sat 29th August Drogheda United 0 - 2 Derry City Extra.ie FAI Cup 2nd Rd
Fri 4th September Drogheda United 0 - 1 Cobh Ramblers First Division
Mon 7th September Drogheda United 5 - 1 Cabinteely F.C. First Division
Sat 12th September Longford Town 1 - 1 Drogheda United First Division
Fri 18th September UCD 1 - 3 Drogheda United First Division
Tue 22nd September Drogheda United 3 - 2 Shamrock Rovers II First Division
Fri 25th September Bray Wanderers 1 - 0 Drogheda United First Division
Fri 2nd October Drogheda United 0 - 2 Athlone Town First Division

Match Highlights

Drogheda United 5 - 1 UCD: 06/03/2020

First Team

Upcoming Fixtures

DateKick-OffCompetition
Tues 20th October Galway United 7.45pm Drogheda United First Division
Sat 24th October Drogheda United 3pm Wexford First Division
Tues 27th October Cabinteely 7.45pm Drogheda United First Division

First Team

League Table

PWDLGFGAGDPts
Bray Wanderers 16 11 2 3 29 12 17 35
Drogheda United 16 10 3 3 35 17 18 33
UCD 17 9 2 6 42 27 15 29
Longford Town 17 9 2 6 25 21 4 29
Cabinteely 17 9 1 7 25 31 -6 28
Cobh Ramblers 17 8 2 7 21 20 1 26
Galway United 16 6 5 5 23 17 6 23
Athlone Town 17 4 3 10 23 39 -16 15
Shamrock Rovers II 17 4 2 11 22 28 -6 14
Wexford 16 1 2 13 8 41 -33 5